SEA Website Header TaglineSEA 18 WOT

The SEA is proud to be a member-driven organization, dedicated to the teaching and development of future anesthesiologists, and to the advancement of those who educate them.


   Chair of Committee   
   Paul W. Kranner, MD   
   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   

Goals and Objectives

  • Receive, consider, approve/disapprove all membership applications.
  • Track and analyze membership trends.
  • Aggressively retain present and re-recruit past members.
  • Report to BOD semiannually.

Work in Progress

The Committee is currently focused on collecting demographic information about the membership in order to better understand the composition of the Society and begin to recognize and explore trends.

Membership Information and Benefits

Click here to view information about SEA membership and the benefits of being a SEA member.

Members of Committee

 Abiona Berkeley, MD, JD 
 Patricial L. Dalby, MD 
 Shelley George, MD
 Jessica M. Reardon, DO
 Eva E. Szabo, MD 
 K. Karisa Walker, MD

Additional information